top of page


Russia publicizes sanctions against U.S. officials

On 16th April 2021, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation announced travel sanctions on eight high-ranking current and former U.S. officials. These sanctions are in retaliation for the 2nd March 2021 sanctions on Russian officials by the U.S. Department of the Treasury’s Office of Foreign Assets Control (OFAC) (see recent actions and press release).

This list is available via PST.AG's data feed notification to our customers (List: RUERL).


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page