Trump Administration imposes sanctions on North Korean Banks and Individuals

The US Department of Treasury's Office of Foreign Assets (OFAC) imposes sanctions on 8 North Korean banks and 26 North Korean Financial representatives in response to North Korea’s ongoing development of weapons of mass destruction (WMD).

Also, there has been continuous violations of United Nations Security Council Resolutions (UNSCRs).

For complete information, click here.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts

© 2020 PST.AG

Frauentorstraße 3, Weimar, Germany 99423  |  +49(0) 3643/468 40 59

  • Facebook Social Icon