top of page


Renewal of Belarus Sanctions by EU

Four people listed below are still under sanctions for the violation of international human rights law and electoral standards.

  • Vladimir Naumov

  • Dmitri Pavlichenko

  • Viktor Sheiman

  • Iury Sivakov

The sanctions include an arms embargo, an asset freeze, and a travel ban. These sanctions have been extended until 28th Feb, 2018.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page